[AG. Head of Development Cooperation, German Embassy - Accra]

Hon. Dr. Kwaku Afriyie

[Minister, Environment, Science, Technology and Innovation]

Hon. Ama Pomaa Boateng

[Deputy Minister, Communications and Digitalisation]

Dr. Augustina Odame

[Eight Geeks at Law]

Janet Dzifa Ekoh

[digiCAP.gh / AFOS Foundation and GIBT]

Freda Yamorti Gbande

[Fab City Foundation]

Kabiru Seidu

[Gamers Association Ghana (GAG)]

Winifred Kotin

[GFA Consulting Group GmbH]

Peter Bismark Kwofie

[Institute for Liberty and Policy Innovation (ILAPI)]

Julius Lamptey

[Impact Investing Ghana]